Login
    Add Snippet

    Board Members

    Head Coach: Sydney Rall - poolsharkscoach@gmail.com

    Assistant Coaches :  Zach Guentherman, Ashley Pape, Riley Talmage, Alliae Krueger, Ava Handschke, Kate Himebauch

    COACHES COMMUNICATION
    To contact coaches please email them, speak to them before or after practice, or put messages in their mailboxes.

    Board Members

    President: Julie Goodman sppsboard@gmail.com
    jlitsch22@gmail.com

    Vice President: Todd Wuerger

    todd.wuerger@saukprairieschools.org

    Past President: Trina Vandeberg trinaruyle@yahoo.com
    Secretary: Trina Vandeberg trinaruyle@yahoo.com
    Treasurer: Julie Wuerger

    tjwuerger@gmail.com


    Board Members: Kippie Talmage rileytalmage@gmail.com
    Paul Nurkala

    psnurkala@gmail.com

    Kristin Pape papes4@charter.net
    Valerie Gregg vjgregg@yahoo.com
    Jessica Handschke
    Julie Miller jmiller@kollathcpa.com
    Matthew Welch
    Meghan Leaf
    Jenn Meyer
    Randy Birkett
    Grasielli Reis

    Coordinators

    Web Site Laura Buss/Paul Nurkala psnurkala@gmail.com
    Head Official Kippie Talmage rileytalmage@gmail.com
    Registration OPEN
    Clothing Kristin Pape/Jessica Handschke papes4@charter.net
    Concession Stand Valerie Gregg  vjgrerr@yahoo.com


    New Swimmer Board Members
    Hy-Tek Contact Melissa Kropp melby003@hotmail.com
    Fund Raising:
    Swim-a-thon
    Kippie Talmage

    rileytalmage@gmail.com

    Photography OPEN
    Banquet OPEN
    Text Area
    Simple formatted text
    Delete Edit_snippet
    Add Snippet