Login

Meets & Events

Sat Jul 11 2020

Mount Horeb vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Wed Jul 1 2020

Sun Prairie vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sun Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 5:30 PM

Sat Jun 27 2020

Baraboo vs. Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Baraboo Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 20 2020

Mazomanie vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 13 2020

Wisconsin Dells vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jun 6 2020

Cross Plains vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Sat Jul 20 2019

Away vs. Mount Horeb
Mount Horeb Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 13 2019

Home vs. Sun Prairie
Sauk Prairie Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 2 2019

Home v. Baraboo
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 29 2019

Away at Mazomanie
Mazomanie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Jun 22 2019

Away at Wisconsin Dells
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM

Sat Jun 15 2019

Away at Cross Plains
Cross Plains Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM
Add Snippet