Login

Meets & Events

Sat-Sun Jul 30-31

Tri County Conference 2022
Sauk Prairie Indoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM

Tue Jul 26

2022 Invite Meet
Cross Plains Outdoor Pool
Start: 5:30 PM

Sat Jul 23

Pool Sharks at Spring Green
Spring Green Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jul 20

Mazomanie vs Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jul 16

Mt. Horeb vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jul 12

Swim-a-Thon
Sauk Prairie Pools

The swim-a-thon will be held during regular group practices. Swimmers not participating in the Swim-a-thon are asked to take the day off to open up pool space.  Parents we need lap counters! Please sign-up to be a counter at your child's practice time.

Sat Jul 9

Pool Sharks at Sun Prairie
Sun Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jun 29

Pool Sharks at Baraboo
Baraboo Outdoor Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 25

Mazomanie vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 18

Wisconsin Dells vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jun 11

Cross Plains vs Sauk Prairie Pool Sharks
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Jul 26 2021

Award Night and Pool Party
Sauk Prairie Outdoor Pool
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

We are planning to have an end of the year award night and pool party. At this time, only swimmers and coaches will be allowed to swim. No potluck this year. Coaches will distribute awards and then swimmers and coaches will have the opportunity to swim. 

Add Snippet